Uninstalling Components - FAQ

Topics How To Troubleshoot FAQ

Will my backed-up data and content associated with the backup operations get deleted if I uninstall the SnapProtect software?

No, your backed-up data and other content associated with the backup operations will not get deleted. Uninstalling the SnapProtect software will not affect the backed-up data.