Client Selection

Use this dialog box to add or remove clients for the specific job. During Disaster Recovery Backup operations, the selected clients' log files will be backed up; log files include those specified in the configuration of the Disaster Recovery Backup Wildcard Settings for Backup Log Files.

Available

Lists the clients that are available in the CommCell.

Selected

Indicates the clients that are selected for the operation.

Use the arrow buttons to add or remove the computers from this list.