DR Backup Settings

Use this dialog box to change configuration parameters that apply to Disaster Recovery Backups.

Pre/Post Process

  • PreScan Process

    If selected, allows you to specify the location for any prescan process data.

    Browse

    Allows you to browse to a network share or local drive.

  • PostScan Process

    If selected, allows you to specify the location for any post scan process data.

    Browse

    Allows you to browse to a network share or local drive.

  • Run Post Scan Process For All Attempts

    If selected, post scan processes will be run for all attempts.

  • PreBackup Process

    If selected, allows you to specify the location for any pre backup process data.

    Browse

    Allows you to browse to a network share or local drive.

  • PostBackup Process

    If selected, allows you to specify the location for any post backup process data.

    Browse

    Allows you to browse to a network share or local drive.

  • Run Post Backup Process For All Attempts

    If selected, post scan processes will be run for all attempts.

  • Run As

    Change

    Displays the User Account dialog box, which allows you to establish or change the designated user account information.