Delete Contents and Move Media

Use this dialog box to specify the name of the scratch pool to which the media must be moved when the contents are deleted.

Destination Scratch Pool

The name of the scratch pool to which the media will be moved when its contents are deleted.

Once deleted, the contents of the media will not be available for data recovery operations.