Deleting User-Defined Dashboards for Log Monitoring

You can delete any user-defined dashboard in the Log Monitoring application. However, you cannot delete the Default dashboard.

Procedure

  1. From the My Applications page in the Web Console, click Log Monitoring.
  2. At the upper right of the Default dashboard page, click Dashboard.
  3. Next to the dashboard name, click Delete .

    A confirmation message appears that asks if you are sure that you want to delete the dashboard.

  4. Click Yes.