Workflow Operations - Delete a Workflow

Use the following steps to delete a workflow from your CommCell:

  1. From the CommCell Browser, navigate to Workflows.
  2. Right-click the <Workflow> and click All Tasks | Delete.
  3. Click Yes to confirm deletion.

    The deleted workflow will not be visible anymore from the Workflows tab.