Workflow Operations - Enable/Disable a Workflow

By default, all workflows defined in the CommCell are enabled, except for the Laptop Registration workflow.

Use the following steps to enable or disable a workflow:

  1. From the CommCell Browser, navigate to Workflows.
  2. Right-click the <Workflow> and click Properties.
  1. Click the Disabled check box to disable the workflow, or clear the check box to enable it.
  2. Click OK.