Erase Data selected for deletion (General)
Use this dialog box to schedule or initiate a job to erase stubs that have been selected for deletion.
Specifies that this job will be scheduled.
Specifies that this job will run immediately.
Provides the necessary options to configure the alerts associated with the Erase Stubs operation.
Displays the currently configured alert.
- Add/Modify Alert
When clicked, opens the Alert Wizard to configure necessary alerts for this operation.
- Delete Alert
When clicked, deletes any existing alerts that are already configured.