Loading...

Firewall: Additional Settings that Automatically Reset

The firewall-related Additional Settings listed in this topic are automatically reset to their default values if you delete them from the Additional Settings dialog box.

Deleting firewall-related Additional Settings that are not in this list reverts the behavior of the firewall to what it is without the setting.