Loading...

Managing Shared Searches in the Log Monitoring Application

From the Shared Search page, you can view, run, modify, stop sharing, or delete shared searches that you have created, as well as work with shared searches that other users have shared with you.

You can perform the following tasks on the searches shared by you:

You can perform the following tasks on the searches shared with you:

Related Topics

Managing Searches