Deleting a Role
Important: When you delete a role, all of the security associations supported by that role are deleted.
Before You BeginYou must have the Change security settings permission at the CommCell level.
- From the CommCell Browser, go to Security > Roles.
- In the Roles pane, right-click the role to be deleted and click Delete.
- To confirm the deletion, click Yes in the Confirm Delete dialog box.