Loading...

Deleting a User Group

You can delete user groups.

Note: The master and View All user groups cannot be deleted because they are the primary CommCell groups.

Before You Begin

You must have appropriate permissions to delete a user group. For information on permissions, see Permissions and Permitted Actions by Feature.

Procedure

  1. From the CommCell Browser, go to Security > CommCell User Groups.
  2. Right-click the user_group and click Delete.
  3. To confirm the deletion, click Yes.

Related Topics

Enabling or Disabling a User Group